[Mixtape/Download] DJ Hi-Def & Chief Stockton Present: One Last Breath (Mixtape)

Track Listing: 

1.      We’re All Reminded ft. AdeleFrank Ocean & Tyga (Remixed by Chief Stockton)

2.      Still Missin You ft. T-Pain (Produced by JR Rotem)

3.      Beat It ft. Michael Jackson (Produced by Jahlil Beats)

4.      Blame It On Disney (Produced by Broken Beats Ent.)

5.      I Tell Her ft. Drake & Belly (Mixed by DJ Hi-Def)

6.      Half Way Hooks ft. Gee Reed & Dzyne (Produced by Lexzyne Productions)

7.      Shittin On Em ft. Rickie Jacobs & Kevin Kartier

8.      Jon Benet Flow (Produced by B. Corder)

9.      Independent Queen ft. Drake (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)

10.   Rocketeer Remix ft. Far East Movement

11.   The Meth Room (Marvin’s Room Remix) (Produced by Austin Celaya)




VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *