[Music] Young Lyxx – Happy To Be Here (LP)

San Diego native, Young Lyxx releases his second album, Happy to be Here for download. The project has features from Machine Gun Kelly, Quez of Travis Porter, Donny Goines, Dee Goodz, Young Scolla, Aleon Craft, Dreamer of Hollyweerd, Bosco and more, accompanied with production from SMKA, Heroes + Villains, Ken Price, Instra-mental, Yung Ced, Versatile, Chance Mack, and more. Tracklist below.

Young Lyxx – Happy To Be Here (Album)

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *